Wear Your Love Like Heaven

Wear Your Love Like Heaven

Lord kiss me once more
Fill me with song
Kiss me once more
So I may, so I may

~ “Wear Your Love Like Heaven” by Donovan, sung by This Morning Jacket

Wear Your Love Like Heaven

Nothing more heavenly than this beautiful dress by Barbra Kungler, created to support the Hope for Emilia fund raiser. With a great mesh shape forming a dress that includes a halter top with a sexy cut out and a beautiful, perfectly proportioned flower print, this dress shows my love—for fashion and the victims of the Emilia earthquake.

Wear Your Love Like Heaven

My hair is one from Alice Demonia, featured at the Hair Fair, which closes at midnight tonight (hurry!). My makeup is a beautiful tangerine coloring over the newest skin from Aida Ewing, which she has offered in several differently-named skin tones. Tall wedges from Tya Fallingbridge complete my look and let me say—easy peasy to match the skin!

Wear Your Love Like Heaven

Cannot believe what I see
All I have wished for will be

Hair: Alice Project – Hyori – Infinity by Alice Demonia for Alice Project, available at Hair Fair 2012

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – India 03 BR by Aida Ewing for Glam Affair *

Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes – Dark Brown (ML) by Ikon Innovia for IKON *

Dress: (Kunglers) Hope for Emilia dress by Barbra Kungler for Kunglers, available at Hope for Emilia *

Nails: Leverocci – Round Nails_1FA_MagentaPlain by Jin Elfan for Leverocci

Shoes: [PM] Pixel Mode: Fae [A] White by Tya Fallingbridge for Pixel Mode *

3 thoughts on “Wear Your Love Like Heaven

Leave a Reply

