Let’s Go Out Tonight

Let's Go Out Tonight

Where the lights all shine,
Like I knew they would,
Be mine all mine,
Baby I’ll be good.

Blunt and Harper dancing at Dorei Shelter.

Let's Go Out Tonight

I took Blunt out dancing so I could video us (please watch it—I worked hard on it). He walked off and ate chips or something while I focused my camera on us. I wanted to document this beautiful dress from Monica Outlander that I found in my inventory while I was at her sale. I saw it on the wall, thought I would buy it and yes, conveniently discovered I already had it. Its swirls on bodice and skirt give movement to this dress and make the long silhouette velvety and sexy.

Let's Go Out Tonight

Tricky Boucher’s new Shlya skin is seductive and beautiful. I have worn the red brows with it. I had to switch to a more copper hair tone to match the brow, and I found the right color in Kavar Cleanslate’s Sunset. Mesmerizing eyes from Ikon Innovia pop with this makeup and coloring. I wanted to point out the lovely choker and bracelet from Noah Bodenhall, which dressed up my look to the nth degree.

Let's Go Out Tonight

Baby baby,
Let’s go out tonight.

Hair: ::Exile:: She’s So Mean:Sunset by Kavar Cleanslate for ::Exile:: *

Skin: -Belleza- Shyla Sk 14 and -Belleza- Shyla SK Red brows by Tricky Boucher for -Belleza-*

Eyes: IKON Kaleido Eyes – Island (ML) by Ikon Innovia for IKON *

Dress: Miamai_Scilla Green by Monica Outlander for Miamai *

Jewelry: + Divinity + Classic Pearl Choker and + Divinity + Classic Pearl Bracelet set by Noah Bodenhall for + Divinity + *

Shoes: N-core SOLEIL “Cream” BOXED by Claire Messenger and Nuria Augapfel for N-Core

Poses by Rogan Diesel for DieselWorks Animations *

Filmed with Blunt Beaumont at Dorei Shelter.

One response to “Let’s Go Out Tonight

Leave a Reply

