Delicious Autumn

6 10 2012

Sweet Autumn

“Delicious autumn! My very soul is wedded to it, and if I were a bird I would fly about the earth seeking the successive autumns.”
― George Eliot

Sweet Autumn

Fall has arrived in my world with a fine spectacle of color and cooler air. It’s so wonderful to see the golden light of the autumn coming in through the windows and the kids across the street working on a Homecoming float. Bonadea Avedon made a darling set she is giving away free (with a wearable bonus gift I don’t show here) for the Falling Leaves Hunt, so I am happy to rest and breathe in the fresh air. I found this cute mesh top from Thetra Blackheart when I tripped across her store. Love a lot of things she has to offer but she doesn’t have demos for all of them, but this one did have a demo, and I was delighted to get this copy.

Sweet Autumn

A glowing skin from Aida Ewing and new ‘do from Truth Hawks and this is a pretty, casual look for autumn. Oh! And great shoes from N-core—hope you all got to the sale. I nearly went bankrupt myself.

Sweet Autumn

I’m so glad I live in a world where there are Octobers.”
― L.M. Montgomery, Anne of Green Gables

Hair: >TRUTH< Elsa w/Roots – auburn by Truth Hawks for >TRUTH<*

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – America 05 Red by Aida Ewing for Glam Affair *

Eyes: IKON Kaleido Eyes – Ancient (ML) by Ikon Innovia forIKON*

Top: E-Clipse Off-ShoulderBlouse juta sand by Thetra Blackheart for E-Clipse

Leggings: Leggings_Brown by Yurio Ellils for Veronica

Bangles: Boho Bangles – Gold and Ebony by Maxi Gossamer for Maxi Gossamer

Shoes: N-core ETOILE “Coffe” BOXED by Claire Messenger and Nuria Augapfel for N-core

Chair: Patio fall set by ruca tease by Bonadea Avedon for Ruca Tease for the Falling Leaves Hunt *

Poses by Trieste Minuet for !bang

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,688 other followers

