Door in My Soul

Door in My Soul

I have a door in my soul
that needs no key,
and I always leave it open.
No one can close it on me.

~ Bulerias/Traditional flamenco song

Door in My Soul

Nothing pithy today. Just a nice purple and black outfit, perhaps perfect for Halloween clubbing. This dress, from Ivy Burner, shows of her best skills—great textures. I can’t speak enough to how Ivy gets things down pay with seams, textures, details and layers. This outfit comes with pieces so you can wear this corset as a corset or as a body suit or as this darling dress, and all for a low price—quite a deal.

Door in My Soul

I am showing Hart Larsson’s newest skin, Faith, which he has for sale this week until October 27 for all VIP members. (Join the group and get the discount AND pick up a little giftie skin he sent out a few days ago.) My eyes are new big bold eyes from Rosemary Galbraith, which she will be setting out soon. Check em out!

Door in My Soul

No one can close it on me.

Hair: >TRUTH< Dawson w/Roots – sand by Truth Hawks for >TRUTH< *

Skin: [PXL] FAITH SK NE LEB C3 with [PXL] FAITH SK Day&Night Eyes by Hart Larsson for [PXL]

Makeup: [mock] Black Currant Lip Jelle [lip only] (1) by Mocksoup Graves for M.O.C.K. cosmetics *

Eyes: *Cupcakes – Wide Eyes – Violet by Rosemary Galbraith for Cupcakes *

Dress: ~Sassy!~ Wisp dress – purple by Ivy Burner for ~Sassy!~ *

Earrings: FuLo “Estelle” Earring – Amethyst  by Dita Tran for FuLo *

Nails: Leverocci – Round Nails_1FA_PurplePlain by Jin Elfan for Leverocci

Shoes: N-core POISON “Noir Intense” by Claire Messenger and Nuria Augapfel for N-core

Poses by Luth Brodie for Reel Expression (no longer available)

Leave a Reply

