Queen of Everything

Queen of Everything

“All I ask is that you treat me no differently than you would the Queen.”

Queen of Everything

The name of the post comes from the banner on the throne, which I chose not to use in full (see credits), as this is, as I have often said, a family blog. (Isn’t it clever how I hid the naughty word?) Nevertheless, sometimes I DO feel like the Queen of Everything, especially when I am surrounded by the Spooky KittyCatS that have come out for Halloween. On sale only through November 1, these darlings were designed to mate and make special kittens—Mommy’s Little Monsters. From the Frankenkitties to the Day of the Dead and Til Death Do Us Part pairings with the Mummy Mias, these are darling little pets and great collectables. Barnesworth Anubis made the coffins and sarcophagi to match.

Queen of Everything

I would be remiss if did not mention my great Elvira dress from Ivy Burner, who is figuring more and more in my wardrobe lately. She has some great sexy Halloween costumes out so rush over. My stockings are Bax Coen’s newest with spider webs and her special Halloween ankle boots.

My skin is a wonderful pale skin with luscious lipsticks from Izzie Button. I spent quite a while trying to find a good pretty pale skin that was less gory than gorgeous and when I found this one, I knew my search had ended. I will wear this one over and over because of it’s porcelain perfection. Now, I will say I have altered the look around the eyes quite substantially because I wore these terrific eyelashes from Monica Outlander that added quite a bit of the smokiness to the eyes. So if you want to see the straight look, go check out the skins at the Costume Ball—well worth it.

Kavar Cleanslate is still rocking mesh with his gorgeous hair, and this week’s ‘do was ideal for this look with its topknot and then locks falling down in back. It’s an updo and a long ‘do all in one and in this great purple-tinted dark shade, perfect for this look, making this Queen of Everything a Halloween empress.

Queen of Everything

It is no accident that the queen is the deadliest of pieces; the manly pawn: the weakest.” ~ Luis Camara Silvera

Hair: ::Exile:: Almost Had You:Mystery by Kavar Cleanslate for ::Exile:: *

Skin: Izzie’s – Fuyu Skin (Costume Ball Ed.) DB with Izzie’s – Lipstick plum by Izzie Button for Izzie’s, available at The Costume Ball *

Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White ML by Ikon Innovia for IKON *

Lashes: Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Toxic_Black by Monica Outlander for Miamai *

Dress: ~Sassy!~ Elvira dress – black by Ivy Burner for ~Sassy!~

Stockings: BAX Ornament Leggings Spiderweb long 1 by Bax Coen for BAX *

Necklace: + Divinity + Essence Necklace by Noah Bodenhall for + Divinity + *

Shoes: BAX Booties Halloween Acetic Plum by Bax Coen for BAX *

Throne: Queen of Fucking Everythin Throne by Precious Restless for **Boudoir**

Kittycats: Spooky Collection, available only through November 1 by KittyCatS for KittyCatS *

Leave a Reply

