Chicken Dinner

The chicken thing in SL has gotten out of hand. I found out one of the residents on my sim, Vanguard, was raising a flock of them. I stomped over to Iono’s land to see what he was up to. Chickens kind of creep me out.

Turns out Iono has not been very lucky with the chickens. There is a lot of barbecue chicken to be found at Vanguard.

Chicken Dinner

Here I am noshing on some barbecue chicken that Iono has left out. I am not sure if it goes with Chianti, but I am not complaining. I am all about eating them rather than raising them.

Chicken Dinner

Iono has made a beautiful space on Vanguard. I decided to wander around and take photographs of this darling outfit there. Khea Karas makes versatile and cute clothes for Malt. Here I am showing her Cargo Shorts, constructed with sculpty cargo pockets, and the matching striped tank top. She even sells the cute scarf that goes with it.

Chicken Dinner

Chicken Dinner

I feel I should write an ode to JB Gazov. He makes the shoes that women want. This pair of Studded Wedge Sandals is funky and fun. As usual, it comes with his great color changing hud. I have the color changing pair here—for a low price you get eight colors, all in one shoe. You have to love that. (I secretly have a huge crush on JB… shhh.)

Chicken Dinner

I wore this top notch style from Aemilia Case. She gave it out in a 50L pack for her birthday, bless her heart. Her hair has great textures and very cute styles not always found at other places.

Photographed on location at Vanguard.

Chicken Dinner

Mmmm! Tastes like chicken!

Hair: PE Vanora Mochachino by Aemilia Case for Philotic Energy

Skin: Pulse Skin-Valeries T: Sienna/Citrus by Lorac Farella for Pulse Skins

Top: .:MALT:. Fashions – TANK TOP – Brown by Khea Karas for .:MALT:.

Shorts: .:MALT:. Fashions CARGO SHORTS – Chocolate by Khea Karas for .:MALT:.

Scarf: .:MALT:. Twilly Necktie – Tarawera by Khea Karas for .:MALT:.

Shoes: J’s Real Toe Studded Wedge Sandals by JB Gazov for J’s

One thought on “Chicken Dinner

Leave a Reply

