How Low Can I Go?

How Low Can I Go?

The question is: how low can I go? Well “low” meaning how crass can I get, how silly and raunchy, how goofy? Well being goofy always takes more than one, and my friend Razor Firebrand decided to help out.

How Low Can I Go?

Razor leapt in with his own contribution to the oeuvre of SL intimates. What is the equivalent of silks? Well, elephant g-strings, in Razor’s mind. What makes it so remarkable is that when you click the trunk repeatedly (according to the ad *ahem*), the trunk rises to salute. According to him, this is standard male “lingerie” in SL. I didn’t believe him so I put it to the test in the Menstuff group. No one there would lay claim to owning one but I found that my friend Devon did when I mentioned it to him. So perhaps only men *I* know own this lovely piece.

This is how low I can go—daring a friend to show his “longerie” (my new word for this sort of men’s lingerie) off on my blog. So there you go.

I could not put myself through wearing a clickable animal myself. Solange Cerveau released these silks, which are simple but show all her talents and skills. First, the terrific textures that wrap around the body in a skimpy but sensual brightness. Solange renders “gold” better than just about anyone else I have seen. Then there are the delicate and pretty prim pieces—the belt and pendant on the bra and arm cuffs with combined gold and flexis. I put them on and they fit perfectly.

How Low Can I Go?

I am donning as I always seem to when I wear lingerie, one of Hart Larsson’s skins. He has recently put out a special edition of this Gaia skin at a reduced price at his store. If you want to look amazing in silks, this is a great skin. My hair, loosely tied back, is a new beauty from Truth Hawks.

How Low Can I Go?

“Be not desirous of his dainties: for they are deceitful meat.” ~ Proverbs 23:3 (It’s real. I couldn’t make this up.)

Hair: >TRUTH< Petra w/Roots – java by Truth Hawks for >TRUTH< *

Skin: [PXL] GAIA SK LE01 MEB C1 by Hart Larsson for [PXL]

Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Deep Warm Silver (ML) by Ikon Innovia for FASHISM *

Silks: *Solange!* Innocence Silk – YELLOW by Solange Cerveau for Solange!

Feet: N-core FEET by Claire Messenger for N-core

Elephant: Rhapsody Scripted Elephant G-String by Iva Rhapsody for Rhapsody

Poses by Luth Brodie for Reel Expression

One thought on “How Low Can I Go?

Leave a Reply

