I Wanna Be Your Lover

I Wanna Be Your Lover

I want to be your lover
I want to be the only one that makes you come running
I want to be your lover
I want to turn you on, turn you out
All night long, make you shout
Oh, lover! Yeah!

~ “I Wanna Be Your Lover”by Prince

I Wanna Be Your Lover

Oooo! Prince on the radio. Makes you want to put on a fur jacket, something sexy with knee-high latex boots for a little twist. Good thing I have all that. Start with the fur coat, one of 12 that Ramses Meredith has recently released. Ramses really understands luxe and its place in a glamorous woman’s (or man’s wardrobe) and his series of fur coats are perfect for a night out. A little wrapped bandage mini-dress from my original inspiration for blogging, Milla Michinaga, and gold accents from Ryca Doobie, and I am set for the club.

I Wanna Be Your Lover

The news here are the new black latex boots from Bax Coen, which, of course, come with a sizing script. I put on an old pair, let them chat some coordinates and then my new boots “heard” the measurements and poof! All sized and set to go. My ruby red lips come courtesy of Carina Larsen and Truth Hawks’ newest long hair—this with a fringed bang dipping over the eyes, completes my look.

I Wanna Be Your Lover

I want to be the only one you come for

Hair: >TRUTH< Gianna – raven by Truth Hawks for >TRUTH< *

Skin: Amacci Skin – Liane (Nutmeg) – 12 Ruby by Carina Larsen for Amacci *

Jacket: Egoisme Fur Jacket – Honey Badger by Ramses Meredith for Egoisme *

Dress: MichaMi: Vee in Black by Milla Michinaga for MichiMi

Sunglasses: Sunglasses LS Black/Gold by Ryca Doobie for –RYCA-

Necklace: Necklace-CF2 Gold by Ryca Doobie for –RYCA-

Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Latex by Bax Coen for Bax Boots *

Poses by Luth Brodie for Reel Expression

One thought on “I Wanna Be Your Lover

Leave a Reply

