Relax

Relax

After a big job, people like to take a little vacation. I personally wanted to lounge by the pool and get some sun. I took the chance to sit by WK Ganesvoort’s beautiful pool at Costa Rica and take in some windlight.

Relax

I love this little bikini from Aranel Ah. I am betting I have blogged it before ebcause I am so fond of it. I love the colors, the cut and the little sculpty bows. I put on Xenobia Foxclaw’s cute color-change cowboy hat with it to keep the sun out of my eyes. She is donating all proceeds from this to Relay for Life in her store.

Relax

I am stretching out in a beautiful skin by Gala Phoenix and Ikon Innovia’s sparkling eyes. My mesh braids from MissAllSunday Lemon are perfect under this hat. She is going non stop with mesh hair—check her out!

Relax

Don’t underestimate the value of Doing Nothing, of just going along, listening to all the things you can’t hear, and not bothering.  ~Pooh’s Little Instruction Book, inspired by A.A. Milne

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Cherilyn Mesh Hair – Chocolate by MissAllSunday Lemon for /Wasabi Pills/ *

Skin: :GP: Sundust [Dark] GoGo-Velvet Morning 1 by Gala Phoenix for Curio *

Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Sand (ML) by Ikon Innovia for IKON *

Swimsuit: *BOOM* Infinity Halter Classic Hibiscus-Brown and *BOOM* Infinity Raised Classic Hibiscus-Brown by Aranel Ah for BOOM

Hat: Time Warp by Xenobia Foxclaw for Xen’s Hats *

Bracelet: SLink Jolie Pied v2.0 Barefeet Medium (Wear Me) by Abraxxa Anatine for Earthstones

Feet: SLink Jolie Pied v2.0 Barefeet Medium (Wear Me) by Siddean Munro for SLink

Leave a Reply

