Belongings

Belongings

Her crocus dress she wore, low cut, belongings on show.  ~ James Joyce, Ulysses.

Belongings

Something about a mesh dress with a side panel of lace revealing the full leg is incredibly sexy. Ivy Burner is offering this dress right now in several colors as a transfer/no copy as part of the Twisted Krissmus, an event of several shops that features a 100L item for gift giving. So if you fancy your girl or friend in a dress like this, go get it at Ivy’s. I will note that I had to modify my shape a bit to wear it—in order for the see-through areas to work, the alpha doesn’t cover all, so I had to take my butt and breasts down a bit for the small (and I tried larger but they all required this), but it fit to a tee once I fit with a great bum and lovely decolletage.

Belongings

My skin is the beautiful offering from Monicuzza Babenco at the new Dressing Room Fusion. I have always appreciated that her skins are beautiful but a bit different, with a smoother finish and great brows. I think it’s an Italian aesthetic, giving me a rich glow and sophisticated look. My hair is a great mesh ‘do from

Belongings

My best assets on show.

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Amanda” Red 4 by Kuranosuke Kamachi for =DeLa*=

Skin: *YS & YS* Calliope Lavender by Monicuzza Babenco for *YS & YS*, available at TDR Fusion

Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Dark Brown (ML) by Ikon Innovia for IKON *

Dress: ~Sassy!~ Starlet gown (trans) – plum by Ivy Burner for ~Sassy!~, part of the Twisted Krissmus *

Necklace: Ear Candy ~ Crave the Rose Necklace in Silver and Black by Maeve Mortlock for Ear Candy

Ring: LaGyo_Bonbon ring gold by Gyorgyna Larnia for LaGyo

Shoes: *YS&YS* Milano sligbacks Fuxia TDR by Monika Benelli for *YS & YS*

Poses by Rogan Diesel for Diesel Works Animations

Leave a Reply

