She Breaks Down in Blue

She Breaks Down in Blue

Holding off she breaks down in blue
Standing on that bridge and she’s waiting,
Waiting for you
holding off she breaks down in blue
I’m gonna wait right here for you what you wanna do

~ “Bad Insect” by Ultraista

She Breaks Down in Blue

An ethereal song deserves an ethereal dress. (Well, the song itself it could be argued is not but I think it is.) I have been walking around the grid in this dress and receiving compliments left and right. Mami Jewell has, once again, given glamour and elegance to the grid. The wrapped top actually emphasizes the hourglass shape of the silhouette without being “busty” or oversized and the beautiful color of the gown is breathtaking.

She Breaks Down in Blue

My face is, as you can see, not my normal shape because I am wearing Maximillion Grant’s new Sadie mesh head. I tinkered with makeups and expressions, clicking in my blonde brows and hair base in no time, clicking on some eyelashes and clicking in my baby blues. Clickety click and click, done. Max has come up with some new makeups and the brilliant part about them is that you just drop a script into the hud and poof, click, they are there. Pop my ringlets on from MissAllSunday Lemon, beautiful deco jewelry from Tiffy Vella and click on a poseball, I am off dancing.

She Breaks Down in Blue

So I’m going out, and I’m not gonna dance
Not gonna sing unless somebody’s holding on

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Momo Mesh Hair – Golden by MissAllSunday Lemon for Wasabi Pills *

Mesh head: LOGO Sadie Almond by Maximillion Grant for LOGO *

Skin: LOGO Infinity Sadie Base Skin Almond – Style 1 by Maximillion Grant for LOGO *

Dress: -AZUL- Audrey/Aqua by Mami Jewell for –AZUL- *

Jewelry: Eclectica Deco Knot bracelet-pale silver, Eclectica Deco Knot necklace-pale silver, Eclectica Vintage Dress Ring by Tiffy Vella for Eclectica *

Shoes: [Gos] Grace Sandal – Elegance Collection by Gospel Voom for Gos Boutique *

Poses by Dove Swanson for Long Awkward Pose (no longer available)

One thought on “She Breaks Down in Blue

Leave a Reply

