Feeling Lucky?

Feeling Lucky?

“You’ve got ask yourself one question: ‘Do I feel lucky?’ Well, do ya, punk?” ~ Clint Eastwood as Dirty Harry

Feeling Lucky?

Well, do ya? This feeling lucky isn’t about me in the bed, by the way, though you might get lucky if you get this one, because Barnesworth is offering his new Chinoiserie line with sex poses. Yes, you heard it here. Barnesworth is getting’ jiggy with it. I would caution that the ones I went through show a uh.. male sensibility, but I am sure Barnesworth will find more romance in his later selections. I am stretched out in a sexy mesh dress from Tutys (which I highly recommend for good curves) and the gifty shoes from Gospel Voom. (I guess we were all his valentine this year.)

Look closely at my nails. I am going to be moving to these fabulous nails from Tya Fallingbridge because they include a hud for color change. They fit nicely, include many colors (though I want moooooore), and move well with my avi.

Feeling Lucky?

The lucky part really has to do with this skin from Hart Larsson. Once again, he has stuffed his gachas with skins— the Seven Deadly Sins: Lust, Greed, Sloth, Envy, Pride, Wrath and Gluttony. Lust, which I am wearing, is one of two rare skins, the other being Gluttony. So the question really truly is, are you feeling lucky, punk? Well, are ya?

Feeling Lucky?

“Go ahead. Make my day.” ~ Clint Eastwood

Hair: >TRUTH< Sierra w/Roots – espresso by Truth Hawks for >TRUTH<

Skin: [PXL] KATE NAT 7Sins LUST (RARE) by Hart Larsson for [PXL] *

Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Dark Brown (ML) by Ikon Innovia for IKON *

Dress: TuTy’s SWEATER stretch mesh dress – RED by Tutys for Tutys

Necklace: MG – Necklace – ForgetMeNot Flower Heart – Short – SILVER by Maxi Gossamer for Maxi Gossamer *

Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode – Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails : Regular by Tya Fallingbridge for Pixel Mode *

Shoes: [Gos] Grace Sandal – Red Glitter by Gospel Voom for Gos Boutique *

Bed: [ba] pagoda bed red – cuddles and adult animations by Barnesworth Anubis for barnesworth anubis *

One thought on “Feeling Lucky?

  1. Pingback: [PXL] The Seven Sins Gacha Skins | [ PXL ]

Leave a Reply

