What Barely’s Wearing Today

What Barely's Wearing Today

Barely and I had a little discussion about his photos. He just got that LUMIPro and he’s be going to town with it (literally—he won’t let it go—he sleeps with it). I said, “That’s fine. The photos are artsy and emo, but people want to see the clothes.” He then sent me photos labeled “Barely Emo.” I think that should be his new display name.

I like this look because it’s eclectic and rock n roll. I especially like the pattern on the shirt from Voodoo Gear and the skin from Fruk. He looks like your little brother, grown up to go out clubbing or play in his alternative band.

What Barely's Wearing Today

What Barely's Wearing Today

What Barely's Wearing Today

Skin – Fruk – Chucky Hollak – Bennet skin Rock of Ages- Limited Edition

Hair – Redgrave – Emilia Redgrave – Jacob in black

Eyes – Ikon – Ikon Innovia – Eternal Eyes in Heath

Necklace – Trinket – Stephberry Delling – Guitar Pick Necklace

Shirt – Voodoo Gear – Voodoo Shilton – Men’s Mesh Dress Shirt in Arabia #1

Jeans – breathing|time – Kevin Titian – Lazy Jeans in Print

Boots – Shelly Laufer – Shelly Laufer – Mesh Boots DT in black

One thought on “What Barely’s Wearing Today

  1. Barely, I can appreciate your difficulty, Harper herself describes me as “a fashion and design virtuoso” but please stop following me around the grid and buying exactly the same clothing I buy immediately after I buy it.

    I mean it’s now getting crazy. Yesterday when i bought a new mesh shirt the salesperson said I’ll put another aside for Barely as he will be here within 5 minutes wanting whatever you just purchased.

    PS – I tried the Fender plectrum worn around the neck thing too. The problem was people kept asking to see my fender, and when I showed them they laughed. What’s funny about the fender of a 1975 Skoda?

Leave a Reply

