I Love the Way You Move

I Like the Way You Move

I like the waaaay you move
I like the waaaay you move (Whoo-o-o!)
I love the waaaay you move
I love the way, I love the way.

~ “I Like the Way You Move” by Outkast

I Like the Way You Move

This sexy song with punctuations of brass is a perfect piece for this outfit. Start with the sexy mesh shoes from Babette Ultsch. The pack comes with eight color choices, chosen via hud and a standard skin selector with a variety of nails. This is what I like about Babette’s work: she does sexy well. The shoes have a funky curvy platform and great shape and they seduce as most of her work does.

I Like the Way You Move

Then I have this sexy wrap dress from Poulet Koenkamp. This IS a template dress—I have seen it and shown it in various different ways—however Poulet makes it her own with her spectacular textures and HUD, allowing you to switch between them. I chose the warm reds and oranges of the button on the top row, third from the left. No one does textures like Poulet.

I Like the Way You Move

My skin is one of the great ones Aida Ewing is offering at Collabor88. I realized I had blogged this very skin before but with a red brow and in blonde, with Ikon Innovia’s hazel eyes, it looks completely different. My hair is one of Truth’s new ‘dos, blonde with waves and curls. I like how the curls vary as they would in real life and love the bangs.

I Like the Way You Move

I love the way, I love the way.

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Abra – LightBlondes03 by Truth Hawks for >TRUTH< *

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – Europa 01 – Blonde by Aida Ewing for Glam Affair, available atCollabor88 *

Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Hazel (M) by Ikon Innovia for IKON *

Dress:  :: PM :: Luisana Dress in Black Retro by Poulet Koenkamp for PurpleMoon Creations *

Hands: Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual S Left by Siddean Munro for Slink

Skin Appliers: Glam Affair – Slink Hands Skin Appliers ( Europa) by Aida Ewing for Glam Affair

Nail Appliers: Izzie’s – Slink Metallic Nails Applier Huds (hands & feet) by Izzie Button for Izzie’s

Sandals:  *KL* Sandal Yvy Color Set01by Babette Ultsch for Kittie’s Lair *

Poses by Rogan Diesel for DieselWorks Animations *

Leave a Reply

