Grumpy Harper

Grumpy Harper

I don’t wanna know what love is and I don’t want you to show me.” ~ Grumpy Cat

Grumpy Harper

I’m a bit grumpy. The holidays are over but there is crap still strewn all over my living room. My property tax bill came in and has to be paid. It hasn’t freakin’ stopped snowing for a month. And the Christmas cookies have added up on the scale. So I am back to a healthy eating regimen (bleah), I have the check written and sent to the village, and I am letting someone else do the shoveling.

At least in SL I can look put together. I start with this darling dress form Zii Minotaur, who makes mesh mostly for furries, but the dress fits us less hirsute creatures as well. She cleverly included many sizes with the dress so that many shapes can fit it and attaches the top and bottom separately so a variance of size in top to bottom can also fit. The texture and silhouette are darling, especially with the bow in back. And my silly and fun Grumpy Cat stole is a hunt gift at her store right now.

Grumpy Harper

I didn’t put my grumpy photo in the lead composite because I wanted to show Sawsan Secretspy’s very gorgeous new skin on a “nice” face. I love the luscious lips, the beautifully shaped brows, the pretty nose and deep skin tone. She includes appliers for Slink and Lolas. Circe Ishtari recently released a set of eyes with the larger irises typically favored by Japanese creators, and the colors are luscious—I love the depth of this brown. My sassy style is one of Truth Hawk’s newest with his great color hud. Well come to think of it, I can look cute and stylish in SL—what’s there to be grumpy about?

Grumpy Harper

“No.” ~ Grumpy Cat

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ainsley Light Brown by Truth Hawks for >TRUTH< *

Skin: .::WoW Skins::. Maram Med 01 by sawsan Secretspy for .::WoWSkins::.

Eyes: Tokyo.Girl . Eyes ES11 . Brown Green by Circe Ishtari for Tokyo Girl *

Dress: AP – Ribbon Dress – Red by Zii Minotaur for Apricot Paws

Stole: Apricot Paws: Monster Scarf: PPITS Grumpy Meow by Zii Minotaur for Apricot Paws

Hands: Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual Right and Slink Mesh Hands (av) Relaxed Left by Siddean Munro for Slink

Hand applier: .::WoW Skins::. * Maram Medium slink applier hands by sawsan Secretspy for .::WoWSkins::.

Nail applier: Nailed It – Dark Set by Giela Delpaso for Nailed It *

Feet: Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) – Mid by Siddean Munro for Slink

Feet applier: .::WoW Skins::. * Maram Medium slink applier feet by sawsan Secretspy for .::WoWSkins::.

Shoes: [LVLE] Olivia Strappy Heels – Woodland  (MATERIALS) by Cyclic Gearz for LVLE *

Poses by Rogan Diesel for DieselWorks Animations *

Make sure you see the Grumpy Cat meme. It will take the grumps away in no time!

4 thoughts on “Grumpy Harper

  1. Pingback: Grumpy Harper | Second Life Fashion Addict | Sc...

Leave a Reply

