Magic

Magic

Call it magic
Call it true
Call it magic
When I’m with you

~ “Magic” by Coldplay

Magic

The sun outside seems like magic after such a long winter. Now if it would just warm up. I don’t care really—gotta show some leg and with this mini from GraceHaddington I can do just that. Grace is featuring this at DOPE Fashion Week, which is ending soon so get down there to find some sexy and elegant urban fashions. (Found my darling earrings from Adrianne Stormcrow there cheap.) Grace, as always, includes a texture-change HUD and I was able to choose the top and skirt separately. And the price is right! Paired with absolutely sexy slingbacks from Eku Zhong and a handbag from Grace, also with texture-change HUD, I am ready to step out and enjoy magic!

Magic

The real magic is this gorgeous skin from Steffi Villota that I got a few weeks back and am finally showing. I love the elegance of Steffi’s skins, the gentle blush and lovely features. She includes colorable layers that allow you to make your own makeup. In this case I made a pretty pink lip and I have blue shadow, which you can only partially see through Hays Uriza’s texture change glasses. Click on the glasses and find a variety of lens translucencies and tints to customize your look. Finally, find this chic and short ‘do from Mirja Mills, which looks great on men (well devastatingly sexy, actually) and short and sassy on women. And once again, like magic that I look great!

Magic

Wanna fall
I fall so far
I wanna fall
I fall so hard
And I call it magic
And I call it true
I call it magic

Hair: .:EMO-tions:. * CAMERON * by Mirja Mills for.:EMO-tions:. *

Skin: Skin Uma B blonde Mixedtype with Eyeshadow for Individual coloring and (brightness 1) Tintable Lips for Individual coloring by Steffi Villota for DeeTaleZ

Eyes: #adored – dream eyes – velik by Constance Daehlie for adored

Dress: [LG] Boutique-[ SPRING14] Waking Up IN Vegas by GraceHaddington for LivGlam, available at DOPE Fashion Week *

Earrings: Groovy Earrings Gold by Adrianne Stormcrow for StormCrow Designs, available at DOPE Fashion Week

Handbag: [LG] Boutique-Minirosa Tote by GraceHaddington for LivGlam *

Sunglasses: HAYSURIZA_Glasses_Michel2(Urban night For Lady) by Hays Uriza for HAYSURIZA *

Hands: Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual Right and Slink Mesh Hands (av) Relaxed Left by Siddean Munro for Slink

Nail appliers: Nailed It – Diamond Set HUD by Giela Delpaso for Nailed It *

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet High by Siddean Munro for Slink

Shoes: KoiKoi Shanghai Slingback by eku Zhong for KoiKoi

Poses by Dove Swanson for Long Awkward Pose (no longer available)

3 thoughts on “Magic

  1. Pingback: Magic | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  2. Pingback: Magic (Post-36957) - Old London Docks

  3. Looks like a slice of pure Euro-chic… I am sitting here literally fresh out of bed with a cup of coffee and an ear to ear grin. Thank you so much <3
    love eku

Leave a Reply

