An Extravagant Journey

“You have everything needed for the extravagant journey that is your life.” ~ Carlos Castaneda

An Extravagant Journey

It’s the new year! Yay! We made it! Amazingly, my biggest resolution is to drink more water and get back to exercising because the cookies this season did me in. I may be backing off my blog a bit because I have a new project in the works that will be taking considerable time in the next couple months. I saw this gorgeous dress from ValentinaEvangelista on someone else and realized it sported my name. I am sure that is simply a coincidence but what a lovely one! The dress comes in several versions—a solid long dress as I show, a long dress with a print skirt and a shorter dress. All come with a texture change HUD for swapping out the belt color. Valentina does her own mesh and over time it’s gotten tighter, more well-fitted, more wonderfully textured, but still as fashionable as her vision always was.

An Extravagant Journey

I grabbed Brandon Papp’s skin at the We <3 RP event right before it closed this round and I am so I glad I did. Brandon makes skins that look substantially different from others, with an ethereal, fantasy look to them. My bodacious hair is Bubbles Clawtooth’s newest for Fameshed, a big ‘do with lots of personality, aptly named. I love this hair actually. It’s full of life and verve. Perfect for the first day of a brand new year!

An Extravagant Journey

Hair: Clawtooth: Don’t Mess With Texas by Bubbles Clawtooth for Clawtooth, available at FaMESHed *

Skin: !Imabee: Amoneth /redB with !Imabee: Amoneth – Lip 5 by Brendon Papp for Imabee

Eyes: .ID. Soulful Eyes / Brown by Audrey Lamede for Insufferable Dastard

Dress: :V.e. Harper Halter Gown Innocence by ValentinaEvangelista for Valentina E. Couture

Bangles: *YS&YS* Bone Bangles by Monicuzza Babenco for *YS&YS*

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual/Elegant by Siddean Munro for Slink

Nail appliers: [LB EgyptianLinesGold] *Slink* Manicure and Pedicure by Santana Lumiere for La Boheme

Feet: Shoes: Essenz – Detroit by Senzati0n Domenitzo for Essenz *

Pose prop: Sway’s [2015] prop . gold & silver by Sway Dench for Sway’s *

An Extravagant Journey

3 thoughts on “An Extravagant Journey

  1. Pingback: An Extravagant Journey | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  2. Pingback: An Extravagant Journey | BloggingSL

  3. Pingback: An Extravagant Journey | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

