Angles

“Cock your hat. Angles are attitudes.” ~ Frank Sinatra

Angles

In a few minutes we are wandering out into the freezing cold to get crepes, specifically Parisian crepes. I know I can make these at home but the point is that I need to get out of the house. Thank goodness for SL because it cures a certain amount of cabin fever I have right now. For example, while in RL I have a turtleneck and sweater on but in SL I can dress elegantly for a luncheon of crepes with this sleek silk suit from Poulet Koenkamp. Poulet uses templates—it’s not a big secret or shock. Her RL keeps her plenty busy with a little one and learning mesh-making seems a huge time sink. It doesn’t matter because her textures are so amazing. She turns a simple suit into something fabulous with great fashion sense. And her color change HUD makes it so great to match something up. A handbag from the Oh My Gacha from Kismet Chrome and shoes from Senzati0n Domenitzo, and I am set.

Angles

I went to bed with yesterday’s eyeshadow on and left my brown contacts in from Constance Daehlie so you see them with Sawsan Secretspy’s newest skin for The Big Show. I think it’s actually a very sophisticated look and goes well with Mirja Mills’ sleek hair, which is a group gift (!). I have had this magnificent hat from Pill Kanto in my inventory for months and have wanted to show it with something worthy of its elegance. Cocked at an angle, it has a certain glamour and attitude I need to get me through the winter.

Angles

Hair: .:EMO-tions:. * JONA * by Mirja Mills for.:EMO-tions:. *

Skin: .::WoW Skins::. Noelle Golden 04 by sawsan Secretspy for .::WoW skins::., available at The Big Show *

Eye makeup: #adored – cruz shadow – purpley by Constance Daehlie for #adored, available atAnyBody *

Eyes: #adored – cloud eyes – woodsman – b by Constance Daehlie for #adored *

Suit: :: PM :: Adele Suit by Poulet Koenkamp for PurpleMoon Creations *

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual and Bag by Siddean Munro for Slink

Hat: Miamai_Stratus hat – luxe – cream canvas by Pill Kanto for Miamai

Handbag: Indented: Rebecca l Plum COMMON by Kismet Chrome for Indented, available at Oh My Gacha

Nail appliers: [LB Solid Pink2] *Slink* Manicure by Santana Lumiere for La Boheme

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet High by Siddean Munro for Slink

Shoes: Essenz – Vienna by Senzati0n Domenitzo for Essenz *

Poses by Tutys for Tutys

Angles

One thought on “Angles

Leave a Reply

