Dancing with Myself

I know the city,
Light some fire,
Turn me on my head
Street lights are singing
Turn it up tonight,
I’m dancing with myself
Turn it up tonight, I’m dancing
Turn it up tonight, I’m dancing
Turn it up tonight, I’m dancing
Turn it up tonight, I’m dancing
Turn it up tonight, I’m dancing with myself

~ “Dancing with Myself” by The Knocks

Dancing with Myself

I’m dancing with myself because of this darling new dress from Wicca Merlin. Wicca uses premade templates but makes them smashing fashion with her awesome sense of patterns and color. In this case, a graphic design matched with complimentary piping makes this dress spark. Matched with sky high sandals from Senzati0n Domenitzo and a gorgeous statement piece necklace from AvaGardner Kungler, both from On9, and this is a look that should make anyone dance.

Dancing with Myself

Aleida Rhode has released this beautiful skin at AnyBody. She includes appliers for nearly everything conceivable including the Maitreya body and yes, the LeLutka head. (Lest you are all wondering, LeLutka has approved a number of designers to make appliers for their heads as listed here. Not all have come out with appliers yet, but keep your eyes open. They will!) Shylah Honey made this fabulous short cut for fashion-conscious girls for the Dark Style Fair. I love the movement in the locks and the great faux mohawk cut.

Dancing with Myself

Hair: *~*Damselfly*~*Nima Non-Rig Mesh by Shylah Honey for *~*Damselfly*~*, available at The Dark Style Fair *

Mesh head: .LeLutka.Mesh Head-KARIN v1.1 by JadenArt for LeLutka *

Skin applier (for LeLutka and Maitreya): Elysium – Iman skin by Aleida Rhode for Elysium, available at AnyBody *

Eyes: {D.A} – Marble – Old Book by Soleil Reid for Dead Apples

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – HUD V3.3 Lara by Onyx LeShelle for Maitreya

Dress: Wicca’s Wardrobe – Prisilla Dress [pink] by Wicca Merlin for Wicca’s Wardrobe *

Necklace: (Kunglers Extra) Damiana necklace – Turquoise by AvaGardner Kungler for Kunglers Extra, available at On9 *

Nail applier: {Wicked} Peach – Mani/Pedi -Spring Basics Maitreya by Autumn Amaranth for Wicked Peach

Shoes: Essenz – Sacramento by Senzati0n Domenitzo for Essenz, available at On9 *

Poses by Olaenka Chesnokov for oOo *

Dancing with Myself

Leave a Reply

