Cherry Bomb

Hello Daddy, hello Mom
I’m your ch ch ch ch ch cherry bomb
Hello world I’m your wild girl
I’m your ch ch ch ch ch cherry bomb

~ “Cherry Bomb” by The Runaways

Cherry Bomb

When I was looking up songs for this blog, I found photos of Lita Ford today and man, she looks darn good! I hope I can be a cherry bomb at her age! That being said, I tried to make a bomb of a girl today with this dress from Tatyana Ultsch that includes a texture-change HUD for all sorts of choices. Matched with these spicy chic shoes from Senzati0n Domenitzo for Shiny Shabby and the simple and sexy infinity choker from Sora Tatham, this look is the bomb.

Cherry Bomb

MissAllSunday Lemon released this sexy hairdo with bangs at her store, and I would say the bangs make the look, especially over this LeLutka mesh head with its sexy eyes. Even sexier is the applier from Sachi Vixen with separate makeup elements that I played with until I got this hot look. Because of the great HUD for the head itself, I was able to adjust the intensity of the eyeshadow and give it a lighter touch, which was my preference, but I left the lips intense and sexy. Sachi has also made appliers for the Maitreya body

Cherry Bomb

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Piper Mesh Hair – Flaming cherry by MissAllSunday Lemon for /Wasabi Pills/ *

Skin applier: AE Gina TD Red Appliers for Lelutka Mesh Heads by Sachi Vixen for Adam n Eve *

Makeup appliers:  AE Eyeshadow G Smoke 5 (Lelutka) and AE Lipstick G Set 1 Lelutka by Sachi Vixen for Adam n Eve *

Mesh head: .LeLutka.Mesh Head-STELLA v1.1 by JadenArt for LeLutka *

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Sugar~ Abyss Eye by Funeral Plutonian for {S0NG}, available at Kustom9

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3 by Onyx LeShelle for Maitreya

Dress: :::i::: Brigitte Dress – (venus) by Tatyana Ultsch for :::insanya::: *

Choker: ::GB:: Zoe infinity choker female by Sora Tatham for Gabriel, available at Shiny Shabby

Shoes: Essenz – Amsterdam (Maitreya) by Senzati0n Domenitzo for Essenz, available at Shiny Shabby *

Poses by VestigeCreations for Vestige Poses *

Cherry Bomb

Leave a Reply

