Venus Fly

Oh, why you looking at me again?
Oh, why you looking at me again?
Why you looking at me now?
Why you looking at me again?

~ “Venus Fly” by Grimes feat. Janelle Monae

Venus Fly

I love being so fly, pink and purple, soft and sexy. Ariadna Garrigus’ gorgeous new dress with a versatile texture change HUD fits the bill. I am especially happy that it fits the Belleza Isis body. I am disappointed that so many creators have not chosen to work with the Belleza bodies—the Isis is very sexy and curvy in the right ways and this dress, all my “assets” are shown to their best advantage. I was able to mix and match colors on Celena Galli’s shoes for this round of Mesh Body Addicts to make everything match up.

Venus Fly

I wish Shyla Diggs was issuing more skins and appliers. She does the most perfectly beautiful looks with subtle makeups, sensuous creamy skins and an absolutely gorgeous body. If I had a skin I would choose to wear every day to look beautiful, it would most definitely be Shyla’s. With the Destiny Catwa head, it looks absolutely perfect, especially with Shyla’s sexy makeups. I chose to wear Mina Nakamura’s long center-parted hair because the textures are so terrific and the color is a gorgeous blond. I am so fly!

Venus Fly

Hair: MINA Hair – Wynona (no materials) by Mina Nakamura for MINA, available at Hairology *

Mesh head: CATWA HEAD Destiny V4.9 by Catwa Clip for CATWA *

Skin applier: -Belleza- Jordan Catwa Applier Sunkissed by Shyla Diggs for –Belleza– *

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Leafy~ December Eye by Funeral Plutonian for {S0NG}

Mesh body: -Belleza- Isis V2.01 by Tricky Boucher for –Belleza– *

Dress: ***Arisaris/B&W~Gara52~Asymmetric Dress- Belleza Isis by Ariadna Garrigus for ArisAris *

Shoes: PHEDORA / Beatrice heels / Belleza by Celena Galli for PHEDORA, available at Mesh Body Addicts *

Poses by Luna Jubilee for !bang

Venus Fly

Leave a comment