Atomic Fire Ball

Atomic Fireball

“Fireball, I’m atomic all day now….”

~ “Fireball” by Dev

Atomic Fireball

I wanted to throw a fireball at the weather. More snow came and cold and it’s just not right. Of course, last winter it never snowed, so I guess this is payback. I thought a little red and black might heat things up so I put on this new dress from CheerNo Destiny, who somehow wandered over into the women’s department. I love how the shadows are rendered in the ruffles of the skirt. I think a lot of mesh misses these little details. I again wore Bax Coen’s leggings ebcause I found the polka dots so charming for this look. And my boots are a pair from new designer, Syntella Rhapsody, who also pays attention to those little details in rendering her textures on the mesh she makes.

Atomic Fireball

Aida Ewing participated in the Skin Fair this year, offering this gorgeous new Zara set that includes a basketful of brilliant makeups. Aida gets it—bold lip, neutral eye or neutral eye and bold lip. I always feel sophisticated and sexy in her skins. She has come a long way from her first sets and she and her partner and colleagues have grown Glam Affair into a strong brand. A pretty cut from Chiaki Xue and I have made black and red hot.

Atomic Fireball

I’m a fireball, baby
I’m a fireball, baby
And I’m driving you crazy
‘Cause I’m the lady

Hair: *Dura-Girl*44(Black)resize by Chiaki Xue for Dura *

Skin: -Glam Affair – Zara – Jamaica 07 D by Aida Ewing for Glam Affair, available at Skin Fair *

Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Skyfall (ML) by Ikon Innovia for IKON *

Dress: [CheerNo] Dress_Cake Red by CheerNo Destiny for [CheerNo] *

Leggings: BAX Ornament Leggings Dots short by Bax Coen for BAX

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Ritzy Shimmer Pearls – Group 1 by Maxi Gossamer for Maxi Gossamer, available at Limited Bazaar *

Bracelets: MG – Breacelets – Ritzy Shimmer Pearls – Small R by Maxi Gossamer for Maxi Gossamer , available at Limited Bazaar *

Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode – Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails : Regular by Tya Fallingbridge for Pixel Mode *

Boots: 7E Infatuation *Black/Rose* by Syntella Rhapsody for Seven Exits *

Poses by Valencia Southard for Marukin and Olaenka Chesnokov for oOo Studio

One thought on “Atomic Fire Ball

Leave a comment