The Look of Love

The look of love is in your eyes
A look your smile can’t disguise
The look of love is saying so much more than just words could ever say
And what my heart has heard, well it takes my breath away

~ “The Look of Love” as performed by Diana Krall

The Look of Love

As the whole grid universe knows, Siddean Munro came out with a mesh body for men, so of course, I dragged my alt out and got him set up with a body and a smokin’ skin from Reishiprophet. Of course, then I had to show him off a bit, so staged these photos at Elysion and dressed up for a romantic interlude—with myself. Of course, I had to be sexy as all get out so I donned the new lingerie from Erratic Rain for Collabor88, fitted perfectly to the Maitreya mesh body with hardly a pixel between me and its sexy leather. Since it includes cuffs and a gold chain harness, I didn’t need jewelry but these new shoes from Senzati0n Domenitzo were a perfect match with their single buckle and stiletto heels.

The Look of Love

Aleida Rhode will be coming out with a new skin soon and allowed me a preview, which I wore and fell in love with. (Hence, my “look of love.”) It will come with appliers for everything and you can see how amazing it looks on the Maitreya body. My assymmetric long do is courtesy of Kavar Cleanslate for Collabor88. With a kajillion color options, you can find the look you love.

The Look of Love

Hair: Exile::Songbird by Kavar Cleanslate for ::Exile::, available at Collabor88 *

Skin: Elysium – Fatima skin – mocha by Aleida Rhode for Elysium (soon to be released)

Eyes: .ID. September Eyes / Brown by Audrey Lamede for Insufferable Dastard, available at The Men’s Dept

Lashes: .LeLutka.Kyra lashes.01 by Thora Charron for LeLutka *

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Onyx LeShelle for Maitreya

Lingerie: erratic / scarlett –  black by Erratic Rain for erratic, available at Collabor88 *

Shoes: Essenz – Antalya (Maitreya) by Senzati0n Domenitzo for Essenz *

Shot at Elysion

 

On ”him”:

Skin: *Nivaro* Slink Body/Omega – Skin Appliers – Summer Tone by ReishiProphet for Nivaro

Body: Slink Physique Male by Siddean Munro for Slink

The Look of Love

Leave a Reply

