Fierce Female

Fierce Female

“I’ve often thought it unfair that women are expected to stay at home when there’s a fight to be won. If a woman has the strength to bear a child, she can swing a sword as well as any man.” ~ Karen Hawkins

Fierce Female

Fierce women do exist. In fact, they outnumber the fierce men! Spooky Mistwallow just came out with this dress for her RP line, Mirage, and I put it on and felt my woman warrior emerge. Yeah, I know a warrior needs to be shielded and covered but this one is so lithe and fast she can fly through the air and get out without damage. The textures on the dress are so lush, especially the gold embroidery at the hem and bodice and the shape is sexy and my girl can be sexy and strong all at once.

Knee-high tie-up gladiator heels from Harry Hyx make the look even fiercer and sexier especially with serpent arm bracelets from Sissy Pessoa. I ran to the I Love Role Play gachas get gorgeous eyes from Filomena Quinnell and a raid horn from Thord Karu. I lucked out on my first try with both! And yes, fierce women can wear nail polish on their fingernails and toes—this one of Zozicon’s latest with beautiful spring textures and colors from the Pre-Release Gacha Garden.

Fierce Female

My skin is PeachieMuah’s latest for her doll series. I can imagine this skin could be a perfect doll-like skin on a different shape but on mine it turns out to be a little more sophisticated, despite the dimples. I love the liner around the eyes and their shape with well-groomed brows and a slight blush. My hair is a two-piece mesh beauty from Morphine Janick. I love the blonde texture and having it in two pieces allows the option to not wear the braid and just have the wind blown look.

Fierce Female

“I do not believe in using women in combat, because females are too fierce.” ~ Margaret Mead

Hair: [monso] My Hair – Elsa/ Light Blonde by Morphine Janick for [monso]

Skin: (FreshFace) Belle Natural _ Smaller breasts by PeachieMuah for Fresh Face *

Eyes: !Musa! Agate Eyes Wheat by Filomena Quinnell for Musa, available at We Love Roleplay

Dress: =Mirage= Ashwari Dress – Dark – Passion by Spooky Mistwallow for =Mirage= Arabian Treasure Company *

Sword: [HOT] Medieval Sword (In Right Hand) by Reynevan3

Hands: Slink Mesh Hands (av) Bag Right and Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual Left by Siddean Munro for Slink

Nail appliers: -{ZOZ}- Magenta Purple – Fingernail Hud Single by Zozicon for ZOZ, available at the Pre-Release Gacha Garden *

Bracelets: Baiastice_Snake Bracelet-red gold by Sissy Pessoa for Baiastice

Horn: Primus.X Raid Horn 1.2 (female) (silver) by Thord Karu for Primus Weapons, available at We Love Roleplay

Feet: Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance)  – Mid by Siddean Munro for Slink

Shoes: ISON – lace-up gladiator sandals (plum) by Harry Hyx for Ison

Poses by Rogan Diesel for DieselWorks Animations *

3 thoughts on “Fierce Female

  1. Pingback: Fierce Female | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  2. Pingback: Fierce Female (Post-23099) - Old London Docks

Leave a comment